Ten little questions concerning both rules and strategies


  • 2017

    What I meant was that the owner can only use those abilities on their own turn. In contrast to scrambling, which can never occur on the base controller’s turn.

    Sorry my wording got jumbled. I just wanted to point out why scrambling is not relevant to the rule Shaniana referenced.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

36
Online

13.6k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts