Can France Declare war on China? and Vice Versa?


  • Liaison TripleA '11 '10

    I don’t see any rules prohibiting it…  And I can already think of examples of how this can apply. 😛

    This is related to another question I’ve posted…



  • @Gargantua:

    I don’t see any rules prohibiting it…  And I can already think of examples of how this can apply. 😛

    This is related to another question I’ve posted…

    No.  Just like Japan cannot declare war on Germany.



  • In the Pacific rulebook it states: “At the beginning of the game, Japan and China are at war. However, none of the other Allied powers…” thus implying that China is an Allied power, and Allied powers are unable to declare war on each other.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 1
  • 24
  • 7
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

39
Online

13.6k
Users

33.9k
Topics

1.3m
Posts