@ArtofWar1947 Not sure. I don’t do that.
12L-G40 Ol' Blood&Guts (Axis+3) vs. fighter pilot 48 (Allies), No Tech, NOs
-
Totally missed those 2 bmrs in South Africa :oops:
-
ok-the battle continues
A-arm,2ftr,tac,3bmb
Rolls: 3@3 4@4; Total Hits: 33@3: (2, 6, 5)4@4: (3, 6, 3, 6)
D-3tac,3ftr
Rolls: 3@3 3@4; Total Hits: 53@3: (2, 4, 1)3@4: (3, 3, 3) -
ouch!
I’ll continue with 2bmb-you? -
I will keep the ftrs for defense…unless I can run away and hide :-D
-
battle for Alx round 3
A-2bmb
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 12@4: (4, 6)
D-3ftr
Rolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 13@4: (6, 6, 2) -
A-bmb
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (1)
D-2ftr
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 02@4: (5, 6) -
A-bmb
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (4)
D-ftr
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (1) -
Alx held emty
ncm
ftr,tac Shn to Ind
trn,ca z82 to z71
2inf Fea to Sud
ftr Saf to z81
trn w/inf,arm Z83 to z70 unload in Conmobilize
2arm to Ind -
If I’m correct I could only place two units in Ind because of the damage to my ic-right?
collect
roll for disrupt in sz37-ok I roll a dice for each dd and 2 for the ftr-correct?
Rolls: 4@3; Total Hits: 34@3: (2, 6, 2, 1) -
max damage would be 4-so I collect 6(do you agree?
-
@fighter:
If I’m correct I could only place two units in Ind because of the damage to my ic-right?
@fighter:
max damage would be 4-so I collect 6(do you agree?
Both comments are correct…by the way, nice little move with the bmrs in S.Africa :cry:
-
Ita3-Buy: Air Base, 3 inf, 2 art…save 0
CM
1. art Alg & inf N.Ita load on trn sz95/cru bb sz92 => Mor 2mech
2. inf art N.Ita/bmr Tun => Trj 2inf
3. inf arm N.Ita/2ftr S.Ita => Egy 2infMor
A-inf art cru bb
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (1, 4)1@3: (2)1@4: (1)
D-2mech
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 5) -
Mor twol
Trj
A-inf art bmr
Rolls: 2@2 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 6)1@4: (2)
D-inf art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 1) -
Trj hwlo inf
Egy
A-inf arm 2ftr
Rolls: 1@1 3@3; Total Hits: 31@1: (1)3@3: (4, 3, 1)
D-2inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 4) -
Egy twol
NCM
2trn sz92 => sz95
trn sub sz98 => sz95
dd sz95 => sz98
2ftr Egy/bmr Trj => AlxMobilize
inf art in S.Fra
2inf art in N.Ita
AB in AlxCollect: 32
-
Anzac 3
purchase(19)
ftr,arm,infcombat
bmb Nsw to Z44(take out trn) land in Phincm
bmb Nsw to Burmobilize
ftr,arm,inf to Nsw -
France passes
-
@fighter:
Anzac 3
combat
bmb Nsw to Z44(take out trn) land in PhiSince the US has not declared war on Japan, nor has Japan on the US because they are greedy for the 10 IPCs, the bmr from ANZAC cannot land in the Philipines.
-
I posted the question in the AAG40 FAQ thread for verification.
@Ol’:
If the UK and Anzac have declared war on Japan and no state of war exists between Japan and the US, can ftrs/bmrs from the UK or Anzac land in the Philipines? If so, can Japan attack the planes that land in the Philipines without provoking the US into a state of war with Japan?
No they can’t land on the Phillipines because the USA is still neutral.
-
Ok-I’ll put the bmb and the trn back-sorry about the mistake.





