Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
Battle of Sze
9 fht, 8 tac, 2 bmb vs 10 inf, 1 fht
att
Rolls: 9@3 10@4; Total Hits: 119@3: (2, 6, 3, 3, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2)10@4: (4, 3, 6, 6, 5, 5, 5, 1, 6, 4)
def
Rolls: 10@2 1@4; Total Hits: 310@2: (6, 3, 2, 2, 6, 6, 1, 3, 5, 3)1@4: (6)
Lose 2 fht, 1 tac
NCM
Man to Amu
4 inf
Kor to Amu
1 inf, 1 tank
sz5
1 TT (load from Jap 2 inf to Amu)
sz6 to sz5
1 TT (load from Jap 1 inf, 1 art to Amu)
Ksi to Amu
1 fht
sz6 to sz36
1 TT (load from Jap 1 inf, 1 art to Kwa)
sz36
1 TT (load from Sia 2 inf to Kwa)
Sze to Kwa
7 fht, 7 tac
Sze to Ksu
2 bmb
Jeh to Anh
5 inf, 1 art
Place
Ksu
3 mec
Jap
1 inf, 1 art
sz6
1 DD
Collect
$47
Oh, and my naval base on Hai.
Could you place that for me?
Cheers
Ok.
When i put my troops in Sze, i was hoping to take out at least 4 of you planes. The result of this attack make it a bad move from my part. With 1 more plane down, i would have been happy.
Allies turn within a few hours.
US 2
Buy:
1AC (16)
1BB (20)
1fgt (10)
1ss (6)
NCM
ss, dd sz48 » sz26
AC, fgt, tac sz30 » sz26
inf, mec Wus » tr sz10 + 1ss, 2AC » sz26 » Haw
1tr, 1CA sz 11 » sz26 » Haw
inf Cus » Wus
1tr sz26 » sz10
2mec Cus » Eus
Place units:
1fgt Eus
1ss, 1AC, 1BB sz101
Collect : 52 IPC
China 2
Buy: 5inf (15)
NCM
2inf She » Tsi
Place 5inf Tsi
Collect : 5IPC
UK 2
Buy:
UK =
1dd (8 )
1fgt (10)
1Mic (12)
2tnk (12)
save 1
Ind = 7inf (21)
DOW JAPAN
CM
Sud (1inf)
3inf, 1art Egy
Irq (3inf)
1mec, 1tnk Egy
2inf Cpr » tr sz80 » Irq
1inf, 1art Cpr
1CA sz39 » sz80 Bombard
Yun (2inf, 1art)
3inf Shn
2fgt, 1tac Ind
Cel
1inf Sum » tr sz41 » sz 44 Cel walk in
Sud
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (5, 3)2@2: (3, 2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Sud twol
Irq
Rolls: 3@1 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 33@1: (3, 6, 2)2@2: (1, 1)2@3: (4, 3)
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (4, 1, 2)
Irq twlo 2inf
Yun
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 43@1: (3, 5, 1)2@3: (3, 1)1@4: (4)
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 4, 1)
Yun twlo 2inf
NCM
2fgt, 1tac Yun » Ind
1dd sz39 » sz79
1CA sz119 » sz122
1tr sz109 » sz116
1tr sz106 » sz 121
Place units:
1fgt UK
1dd sz 121
2tnk Saf
1Mic Cpr
Collect :
UK = 31 + 1 saved = 32 IPC
Ind = 29 IPC
Anzac 2
Buy:
1tr (7)
1inf (3)
1art (4)
CM
Car (1inf)
1inf, 1art Nsw » tr sz 62 » sz33 » Car
Dgu
1inf Jav » tr sz42 » sz45 » Dgu walk in
Car
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Italy
Buys
1 TT, 1 mec
CM
Sfr to Wfr
2 inf
Nit to Wfr
2 tanks, 2 fht
Ken to Sud
2 inf, 1 art
Tun to Alg
1 inf
Battle of Sud
2 inf, 1 art vs 3 inf, 1 art
att
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)2@2: (6, 4)
def
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 1, 4, 4)
Sud 2
att
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)
def
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (2, 3, 2, 5)
Damn it. I rolled dice already. I need to ask. I wanted to take Alex as well. Is that ok?
Sure, no problem.
Thanks.
I meant for this:
Tob to Alex
1 inf