Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
Italy 3
Purchases 24
1 cv 1 dd
Combat - none
NCM
2 inf Bul to Yugo
2 inf 1 art Yugo to NIta
1 inf 1 arm Gre to SIta v 2 trn ->z97
1 ftr 1 tac Gre to z97
2 inf 1 art Iso to Bso
Placement
1 cv 1 dd z97
Collect 13
updated charts
France 3
NCM:
1 dest SZ83 >> SZ91
1 inf fea >> sud
1 inf trj >> egy
Germany 4
Purchases 88
3 ftrs
13 inf 3 arm
save 1
Declare War on Russia
Combat movement
Sco ()
1 arm blitz from and back to UK
z114 (1 bb)
1 ss z112
1 CV 1 CA 1 BB z110
1 ftr 1 tac z110
1 ftr WGr
z104 (1 dd)
1 ss z112
1 tac WFr
1 bom WGr
Kar ()
5 inf Fin
Combat
z114
1 ss 1 CA 2 ftrs 1 tac 1 bb
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (6)3@3: (6, 1, 5)2@4: (4, 6)
1 bb
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (4)
z114 twol (bb damaged)
z104
1 ss 1 tac 1 bom
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)1@3: (6)1@4: (2)
1 dd
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Combat results
z114 twol (bb damaged)
z104 twol
Kar twol (mt)
Sco bwol
NCM
2 ftr 1 tac z114 to Pol
1 bom z104 to WGr
1 tac z104 to UK
1 dd z110 to z125
3 arm Rom to Pol
3 inf Rom to Yugo
2 inf Bul to Yugo
1 inf Rom to Hun
1 inf Bul to Rom
4 inf 3 art 4 mec 1 aa Ger to Pol
1 aa WGr to Ger
2 inf WFr 10 inf WGr 4 art 4 arm UK to Pol v 12 trn
1 ftr 3 tac WFr to Pol
2 ftr 1 tac z114 to Pol
Placement
3 ftrs UK
9 inf 1 art WGr
3 arm Ger
3 inf Fra
Collect 62+1 saved = 63
you missed convoy damage in SZ109
German Collect 60 IPC (61 total)
USSR 4
Buy (36/37)
3 inf
6 art
CM
HUN
2 inf epl
1 tact epl
ROM
2 inf epl
2 fig sukr
HUN
A 2 inf, 1 tact
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 2)1@3: (4)
D 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
hun taken, 1 inf lost
ROM
A 2 inf, 2 fig
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 32@1: (1, 1)2@3: (3, 4)
D 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
I didnt miss it, Soviets havent declared war on the germans yet so there is no damage, right?
rom taken no loss
NCM:
2 fig rus >> sukr
2 fig rom >> sukr
1 tact hun >> sukr
2 inf cau >> npr
19 inf, 7 art, 1 aa gun epl >> nukr
1 aa gun nukr >> sukr
3 inf sukr >> nukr
7 mech, 5 tank nukr >> sukr
6 inf tim >> novo
6 inf yak >> yen
2 inf nov >> arch
Mobilize:
3 inf, 3 art rus
3 art sukr
Collect 48 IPC (52 total) *
You declared war against Russia at the start of your turn, so at the end of G4 a warship belonging to a power you’re at war with was in the convoy zone. It seems normal to me, I don’t mind if you want an official ruling though.
I just know at one point declaration of war wasnt a reciprocal thing. Just b/c I declare war on you doesnt mean you have to declare war on me. Not sure if it makes a difference or not and maybe even if it does in this case it doesnt matter.
I dont really care. subtracting the 2 ipcs is fine.
Japan 4
Purchases 74
1 cv 3 dd 1 minor ic
1 trn 1 inf
1 bom
Combat
Sik ()
1 inf Sze
Tsi ()
1 mec She
Kan (10 inf)
5 inf 1 art
4 ftrs 2 tac 2 bom Kwa
Sui (1 inf)
2 inf 1 art Hop
z17 (1 trn)
1 dd z20
z22 (1 trn)
1 tac Pau
Bur ()
1 inf Shn
Cel (1 inf)
1 inf 1 art Bor v z43 trn
1 inf 1 art Jav v z42 trn
1 ftr 1 tac z42
Dgu (1 inf)
1 inf 1 art Sum v z41 trn
1 ftr 1 tac z42
Gua ()
1 inf Hon v z37 trn
Iwo (2 inf)
3 inf Phi v 2 z35 trn
3 ftrs Jap
1 ftr Car
Combat
Kan
5 inf 1 art 4 ftrs 2 tac 2 bom
Rolls: 4@1 2@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 74@1: (1, 4, 4, 4)2@2: (2, 4)4@3: (3, 6, 2, 6)4@4: (3, 1, 1, 6)
10 inf
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 210@2: (6, 3, 6, 3, 6, 2, 4, 4, 1, 4)
Kan rnd 2
3 inf 1 art 4 ftrs 2 tac 2 bom
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 32@1: (6, 5)2@2: (4, 5)4@3: (1, 2, 5, 4)4@4: (6, 5, 3, 6)
3 inf
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (6, 4, 6)
Kan twlo 2 inf
Sui
2 inf 1 art
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 31@1: (1)2@2: (2, 2)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
jeez, getting all the dice this game. pretty impressive.
Sui twol
Cel
2 inf 2 art 1 ftr 1 tac
Rolls: 4@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 34@2: (1, 5, 1, 6)1@3: (4)1@4: (2)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Cel twlo inf
Dgu
1 inf 1 art 1 ftr 1 tac
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@2: (3, 1)1@3: (4)1@4: (4)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Dgu twol
Iwo
3 inf 4 ftrs
Rolls: 3@1 4@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (5, 5, 4)4@3: (2, 5, 4, 2)
2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)
Iwo twol
Combat results
Sik, Tsi, Bur, Gua twol (mt)
Kan twlo 2 inf
Sui twol
Cel twlo inf
DGu twol
Iwo twol
z17 twol (autokill)
z22 cwol (autokill)
NCM
1 cv z35 to z17
1 bb z35 to z44
1 dd 1 CA 1 BB z41 to z44
2 cv 1 CA z42 to z44
1 dd z33 to z44
1 ss z45 to z44
1 ftr 1 tac Dgu to z44
1 ftr 1 tac Cel to z44
1 tac z35 to Car
1 tac z22 to Car
2 ftrs Iwo to z17
2 ftrs Iwo to z6
4 inf 1 aa Kwe to Yun
1 art Sze to Yun
1 inf FiC to Shn
1 inf 1 arm Mal to Shn
2 bom Kan to Yun
4 ftrs 2 tac Kan to She
Placement
1 inf 1 bom Jap
1 cv 3 dd 1 trn z6
1 minor IC to Mal
Collect 70
I just want to let you know, I can’t work on the Allied turns until the weekend.