No, you can’t do that.
@rulebook:
…
If your side (but not necessarily your power) controlled a canal or narrow strait at the start of your turn, you may move
sea units through it (you can’t use it in the same turn that you capture it).
…
HTH :-)
Italy conquers yugoslavia a pró-allied neutral, some UK territories and keeps some original territories.
Then Rome is captured.
Can German (while Rome is ocupied bu allies) ocupy and collect the income from:
1 - Original italian territories still controled by Italy
2 - UK territories controled by Italy
3 - neutral territory yugoslavia controled by Italy
No, unless allies take those and Germans retake.
Thanks, thats what i thought. Although i had some daughts about Yugoslavia.