Test summary from TripleA, engine version: 2.7.14900, time: 10:02:20 AM
Savegame
Infrastructure vs Stalingradski
-
Russia purchases 5 Infantry, 3 Artillery, Mech Infantry, Armor = 37 IPCs. Yeah!
NCM, place, collect 36 IPCs. Damned Japanese.
Here’s the map.
-
Japan $; 9inf, 2tran = 41.
Sui;
A;
Rolls: 2@2, 1@1; Total Hits: 22@2,: (4, 1)1@1: (1)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Hop;
A; Hit
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)Kwe;
A; Hit
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Yun;
A; Hit+
Rolls: 1@1, 6@3, 6@4; Total Hits: 91@1,: (4)6@3,: (1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 3)6@4: (6, 6, 3, 1, 5, 2)
D; Hit+
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) -
-
I already admitted to being a jerk, mister.
-
I forgot Italy saved 2. Changed it in this map.
-
US Turn 2 purchases Carrier, 2 Transports, Tac Bomber, Destroyer, Infantry = 52 IPCs.
NCM, place, collect 52 again.
-
China purchases Infantry, 3 Artillery = 15 IPCs.
Yunnan
a Hit+
Rolls: 1@1, 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1,: (1)1@3: (5)
d
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (5, 1, 5) -
Yunnan Round 2
a Hit
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
China collects 12.
-
You didn’t control the burma rd at the start o our turn so you can’t buy art.
-
Also, you can only place 3 units in western US.
-
Right you are - all apologies. I put in four hours at the tree farm this morning - I’m exhausted and hopped up on Tylenol. China is fixed, US is fixed. You’re like Mr Rules Guy…. “rules” and “fair competition” are for chumps. Antiquated ideas.
UK London purchases Transport, 9 Infantry = 34 IPCs. UK Calcutta purchases 2 Infantry, Mech Infantry, Artillery, Armor = 20 IPCs.
UK declares war on Japan. Something… something… makes me think they’re getting ready to get Imperialistic.
Walk into Kiangsi. Swim into Sumatra. Take C Persia (NCM - don’t want to forget).
Scotland
a Hit+
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 1)Tobruk
a Hit+
Rolls: 1@1, 1@3, 2@4; Total Hits: 01@1,: (2)1@3,: (4)2@4: (6, 5)
d Hit+
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Kenya - plucky Brits…
Bombard
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)
a
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)I’m sure you’ll let me know what I get wrong this time… :)
-
Well, I’ll keep going in Tobruk to try to force a reroll. You rolled beaucoup 1’s…
Tobruk
a Hit+
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 22@4: (4, 1)
d
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (4, 4, 5) -
You can’t make this stuff up… mutual annhilation was actually the odds, with a 1/3 chance I kept the armor. An even round, all around.
Convoy raiding -
London/Scotland
a
Rolls: 3@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 13@3,: (2, 4, 6)1@4: (5)Malaya/Shan State
a
Rolls: 3@2, 2@3, 2@4; Total Hits: 43@2,: (6, 2, 5)2@3,: (3, 1)2@4: (3, 6) -
Ok - London collects 31 + 5 NO -2 CO = 34 IPCs.
Calcutta collects 24 + 5 NO - 4 CO = 25 IPCs.
NCM, place. Well, that was a new one in our experience. I wanted a shot at holding the Burma road for a turn, and not losing Chinamen without a fight. Japan was set for a J3 pounce anyhow, so I got proactive. The interesting thing is - you can still get the 10 IPCs for French Indo… but I was ok with that.
-
A raid for 2 on UK when the average should be 8? Stop being a jerk.
Nice move with UK. WIth me being down 3-4 inf in China it was perfect timing.
Wont be able to take italy until later. -
British forces cannot enter US terr. until the US is at war.
-
I told you you’d tell me. What do you do, sit around reading rules all day?
Let me look at the board and make decisions.
-
Here it is - sea zones can’t possible count.
-
Italy $; 1sub, 1dest, 1tran, save1 = 22
Gib; w-i
Algeria;
A; Hit+
Rolls: 1@2, 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2,: (2)1@4: (3)
D;
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 2)





