G40 OOB : Yoshi (Axis) vs Functioneta (Allies) - no bid


  • Italy 9:

    Purchase & Repair:

    1tp (7)
    3mech (12)
    2art (8)
    6inf (18)

    Combat Moves:

    Gibraltar (4inf, 1AA)
    4inf S. France via 2tp sz92 -> sz93 -> sz92
    1fgt S. France
    1fgt sz92
    2CA, 2BB sz92 bombardment

    Morocco (1mech)
    1inf S. France via 1tp sz92 -> sz93 -> sz92
    1fgt sz92

    Tanganyika ()
    1inf Kenya

    Bel ()
    1mech BST

    Rhodesia (1inf)
    3inf, 3art, 1mech, 2tnk Belgian Congo

    Dice…

    Gibraltar AA
    DiceRolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 6)


  • :-)

    Gibraltar rd1
    A: 4inf, 2fgt, 2CA, 2BB
    DiceRolls: 4@1 4@3 2@4; Total Hits: 44@1: (3, 5, 4, 1)4@3: (5, 4, 1, 6)2@4: (4, 2)

    D: 4inf
    DiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 5, 6, 6)


  • Gibraltar taken, no losses.

    Morocco rd1
    A: 1inf, 1fgt
    DiceRolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)1@3: (5)

    D: 1mech
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)


  • Morocco rd2
    A: 1inf, 1fgt
    DiceRolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)1@3: (1)

    D: 1mech
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)


  • Morocco taken, no losses.

    Rhodesia rd1
    A: 3inf, 1mech, 3art, 2tnk
    DiceRolls: 1@1 6@2 2@3; Total Hits: 41@1: (5)6@2: (5, 2, 1, 4, 5, 6)2@3: (3, 3)

    D: 1inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)


  • Results:

    Bel taken (mt).
    Morocco taken, no losses.
    Gibraltar taken, no losses.
    Tanganyika taken (mt).
    Rhodesia taken, no losses.

    NCM:

    3inf, 1art N. Italy -> S. France
    2inf W. France -> S. France
    1fgt Gibraltar -> S. France
    1fgt Morocco -> sz92
    1fgt Gibraltar -> sz92
    2inf, 1AA Epl -> Bel
    1mech, 1tnk N. Ukranie -> Bel
    1mech, 2tnk Egypt -> Belgian Congo
    1tnk Trj -> Sud
    2inf Egypt -> Sud

    Place Units:

    3inf, 2art N. Italy
    1tp sz95
    3mech Egypt
    3inf W. France

    Collect $36+10-4=42

    G40-OOB-FuncAll-YoshiAx-09Ei.aam


  • USA 9

    Buys: 4 fig, 3 dd, 1 sub, 3 inf, 1 art

    Combat moves:

    6 sub z91 to z92 (subs can move throught Gibraltar strait even if gib is not owned)
    2 fig, tac z91 to z92
    4 fig z109 to z92

    2 tra z101 to z91
    1 tra z89 to z91
    2 inf eusa to gib by tra
    1 inf, art cusa to gib by tra
    2 inf emex to gib by tra
    3 bb z91 support gib

    sub z105 to z112
    dd z110 to z112

    2 dd z109 to z125

    1 tra z89 to z91
    1 inf emex to mor by tra
    tra z109 to z91
    tank eng to mor by tra

    Combat:

    Gib

    ADiceRolls: 4@1 2@2 3@4; Total Hits: 34@1: (1, 5, 6, 4)2@2: (4, 3)3@4: (2, 1, 5)
    DDiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 44@2: (1, 2, 2, 2)


  • Ugh … lucky that wasn’t the fleet  :-o

    gib 2

    ADiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 4)
    DDiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)


  • Unbeliable … first wins

    ADiceRolls: 20@2; Total Hits: 520@2: (6, 6, 3, 5, 2, 3, 6, 2, 3, 6, 1, 6, 4, 6, 3, 4, 4, 2, 1, 6)
    DDiceRolls: 20@2; Total Hits: 1020@2: (5, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 2, 4, 6, 1, 4, 6, 3, 3, 2, 6, 2, 3, 2)


  • Man…

    Mor

    ADiceRolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)1@3: (5)
    DDiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)


  • Mor 2

    ADiceRolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (6)1@3: (2)
    DDiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)


  • mor taken, no losses

    z112

    ADiceRolls: 1@2 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)1@2: (3)(sub goes first)
    DDiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)


  • z112, 2

    ADiceRolls: 1@2 1@2; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@2: (2)(saub first)
    DDiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)


  • z112 cleared, no losses

    z125

    ADiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
    DDiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)


  • Horrible … first wins

    ADiceRolls: 20@2; Total Hits: 1420@2: (3, 6, 1, 4, 2, 1, 2, 2, 5, 2, 2, 1, 2, 4, 2, 2, 2, 3, 1, 1)
    DDiceRolls: 20@1; Total Hits: 320@1: (5, 5, 1, 6, 6, 4, 6, 4, 3, 4, 1, 6, 4, 2, 4, 5, 2, 6, 1, 6)


  • z125 cleared, 2 dd lost  :cry:

    z92

    ADiceRolls: 6@2 6@3 1@4; Total Hits: 96@2: (1, 2, 2, 3, 3, 2)6@3: (3, 3, 5, 3, 1, 4)1@4: (4)


  • That’s way better … please, choose casualities  :-)

    Temporal map … purchases on Sahara, used trannies on Rio de Oro

    fun_yos_uk9.AAM


  • @Funcioneta:

    (subs can move throught Gibraltar strait even if gib is not owned)

    good to know :lol:

    I had no clue about this rule… well done !

    btw, is it the same for the other ones ?

    well… 3 units alive… :( let say a BB and 2fgt


  • @Yoshi:

    good to know :lol:

    I had no clue about this rule… well done !

    btw, is it the same for the other ones ?

    No, this is a feature only for Gibraltar strait. Pretty easy to forgot in fact (I should had start buying submarines earlier)


  • OK, defense

    DDiceRolls: 3@2 2@3 4@4; Total Hits: 83@2: (1, 3, 2)2@3: (2, 2)4@4: (4, 4, 3, 2)

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 68
  • 33
  • 18
  • 84
  • 230
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

20

Online

17.8k

Users

40.5k

Topics

1.8m

Posts