• OK spill the blood…

    Germany 1

    PURCHASE UNITS
    3 armor, 2 subs ($30)

    COMBAT MOVES

    sz106
    A 2 SS
    D 1 DD, 1 TT
    aDiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 5)
    dDiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)

    sz91
    A 2 SS
    D 1 Cruiser
    aDiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)
    dDiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)

    sz112
    A 1 SS, 1 Cruiser, 1 BB
    D 2 cruisers
    aDiceRolls: 1@2, 1@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2,: (1)1@3,: (1)1@4: (4)
    dDiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 6)
    (attacker will take hits to BB then CA then BB then SS)

    Normandy
    A 2 infantry, 2 mech, 2 artillery, 1 fighter(W Germany–>S Italy), 1 tac(W Germany–>S Italy), 1 bomber(Germany–>S Italy)
    D 2 infantry, 1 armor, 1 fighter
    aDiceRolls: 2@1, 4@2, 1@3, 2@4; Total Hits: 42@1,: (3, 2)4@2,: (2, 5, 1, 1)1@3,: (5)2@4: (6, 2)
    dDiceRolls: 2@2, 2@3; Total Hits: 12@2,: (6, 6)2@3: (3, 6)

    Yugoslavia
    A 9 infantry, 2 artillery (will retreat to Romania after 1 round)
    D 5 infantry
    aDiceRolls: 7@1, 4@2; Total Hits: 37@1,: (1, 3, 2, 5, 1, 1, 5)4@2: (3, 5, 3, 6)
    dDiceRolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 25@2: (6, 2, 1, 6, 5)

    Finland
    2 infantry from Norway walk in

    Bulgaria
    1 infantry from Romania walk in

    France
    A 5 infantry, 2 mech, 1 artillery, 5 armor, 4 fighters(Holland, Norway, W Germany, Slovakia–>W Germany), 4 tac (W Germany, Germany, Poland–> W Germany)
    D 1 AA, 7 infantry, 2 artillery, 2 tanks, 1 fighter
    AADiceRolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (5, 6, 1)


  • France 2
    (AA took out 1 fighter)
    attackerDiceRolls: 6@1, 2@2, 8@3, 4@4; Total Hits: 106@1,: (2, 3, 2, 1, 2, 6)2@2,: (1, 3)8@3,: (5, 3, 3, 4, 3, 1, 2, 2)4@4: (6, 1, 3, 5)
    defenderDiceRolls: 9@2, 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 99@2,: (2, 2, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, 2, 6)2@3,: (2, 4)1@4: (2)


  • France 3 (ouch!)
    attackerDiceRolls: 7@3, 4@4; Total Hits: 57@3,: (2, 5, 5, 4, 5, 5, 3)4@4: (1, 5, 1, 4)
    defenderDiceRolls: 2@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 22@3,: (4, 3)1@4: (2)


  • Germany 1

    NONCOMBAT MOVES

    1 AA, 1 artillery, 3 infantry from Germany to Poland
    2 AA, 1 artillery, 7 infantry from Germany to Hungary
    1 armor from Poland to Hungary
    1 armor from Romania to Hungary
    2 infantry from Denmark to W Germany
    1 infantry and 1 artillery from W Germany to Norway via sz113 transport

    MOBILIZE UNITS
    3 armor in Germany; 2 subs in sz113

    Please note German subs in sz106 and sz91 have standing orders to submerge as soon as possible if attacked.

    Germany collects 68 (39 + 5 USSR nonagg + 5 norway iron + 19 France plunder) but I couldn’t update it in infoview in Abattlemap (dunno why)

    OK go USSR…

    Vance_Spoox_G1end.AAM


  • I adjusted it for you, also deleted the UK Infantry in Paris

    Russia 1

    purchase 7 INF (21) + 4 ART (16) = 37

    NCM

    Sak: all to Bury
    Amy: all to Bury
    Kar: 2 INF –> Nov
    Vyb: 3 INF --> Nov
    z127: 1 SS --> z125
    Bel: 1 INF --> Nov
    Epl: 1 INF --> Bal
    Bal: 1 INF --> Nov
    Bes: 1 INF --> Sukr
    Nukr: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Sukr
    Vol: 1 ARM, 1 MEch --> Sukr
    Rus: 1 TacB, 1 Fig --> Nov
    Rus: 1 INF, 1 ART, 1 ARM, 1 MEch, 2 AA --> Bry

    –> Placement:
    Nov: 3 ART
    Sukr: 1 ART, 2 INF
    Rus: 5 INF

    –>Income

    territories: 37

    Vance_Spoox_Rus1end.AAM


  • I think you also forgot to place your air in Sita (that is your intention right? "Normandy
    A 2 infantry, 2 mech, 2 artillery, 1 fighter(W Germany–>S Italy), 1 tac(W Germany–>S Italy), 1 bomber(Germany–>S Italy)
    "),
    you may want to adjust that when you post J1 :-)


  • Sorry about that. Battlemap crashed on me (twice) while I was doing G1 and when I redid the moves I guess I forgot Normandy and Romania because I had already done them. my bad.

    Anyway, Japan buys a minor IC and 2 transports (26IPCs).

    COMBAT MOVES

    Yunnan
    A 3 infantry, 1 artillery from Kwangsi; 1 fighter, 1 tac from Kiangsi; 2 bombers from Japan; all planes to land in Kwangsi
    D 4 infantry
    aDiceRolls: 2@1, 2@2, 1@3, 3@4; Total Hits: 52@1,: (6, 1)2@2,: (4, 3)1@3,: (2)3@4: (1, 1, 2)
    dDiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (2, 4, 4, 2)

    Siberia (Japan declares war on USSR!!)
    2 infantry from Japan swim in via transport from sz6 to sz5

    Chahar
    2 infantry, 1 artillery from Jehol; 1 mech from Manchuria walk in

    Anhwe
    3 infantry, 1 artillery from Shantung; 3 infantry, 1 artillery from Kiangsu; 1 artillery from Kiangsi walk in

    French Indo China
    1 infantry from Siam walk in


  • NONCOMBAT MOVES
    6 infantry, 1 artillery, 1 AA from Manchuria to Jehol
    4 infantry from Korea to Manchuria
    All ships in sz6 move to sz33
    transports from sz19 and sz20 move to sz6 then ship 2 infantry, 1 artillery, 1 tank from Japan to Korea
    all other ships in sz19 and 20 move to sz6
    2 fighters from Formosa and Okinawa to Jehol
    2 tac from Japan to Jehol
    2 fighters from Japan to Manchuria
    2 infantry from Kiangsi to Kwangsi

    MOBILIZE NEW UNITS
    1 minor IC in Manchuria and 2 transports in sz6

    Japan collects 32 (territories) + 10 (USA nonagg) = 42

    GO AMERICA!

    Vance_Spoox_Jap1end.AAM


  • I think you can’t gain the 10 ipc for non-agression with USA if you take French Indo China


  • from alpha 3 rules:
    When Japan Is Not at War with the United States:
    • 10 IPCs if Japan is not at war with the United States, has not attacked French Indo-China, and has not made an unprovoked declaration of war against United Kingdom/ANZAC. Theme: Strategic resource trade with the United States.

    If you want to undo your attack on French IndoChina, then that’s ok for me.


  • USA turn 1

    –>Research
    purchase 2 research die
    42 ipc left

    DiceRolling 2d6:
    (4, 4)


  • research failed

    –>Purchase & repair
    purchase: 2 CV (32) + 1 Fig (10) = 42
    0 ipc left

    –>NCM
    z10: all to z26 (1 INF from Wus and 1 ARM from Cus loaded on TT), TT unloads Haw
    z26: 1 TT --> z10
    Phi: 1 Fig -->Guam
    z35: 1 DD, 1 SS -->z54
    Eus: 1 Fig -->z10
    Cus: 1 StratB --> Haw
    Cus: 1 INF --> Wus
    Wus: 1 Fig --> z10

    –>Placement
    z10: 2 CV, 1 Fig

    –>Income
    territories: 52
    total: 52

    Vance_Spoox_USA1end.AAM


  • China turn 1

    –>Purchase

    income: 12
    purchase: 4 INF (12) = 12

    –>Combat movement

    Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig --> Yun
    Kwe: 2 INF --> Yun
    Hun: 2 INF --> Yun

    –>Combat

    Yun
    A:
    DiceRolls: 9@1 1@3; Total Hits: 39@1: (4, 2, 1, 5, 3, 2, 1, 2, 5)1@3: (3)
    D:
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)


  • Yun twlo 2 INF

    –>NCM
    Yun: 1 Fig --> Sze
    She: 1 INF --> Sze
    Sui: 2 INF --> She

    –>Placement
    Yun: 4 INF

    –>Income
    territory: 10
    no’s: 6
    total: 16

    UK in a couple of hours or so, have to be somewhere

    Vance_Spoox_China1end.AAM


  • Oh Yeah you’re right!  I missed the FIC rule change; I was going by OOB.  If you don’t mind I will take back the FIC move and owe you one major screw up LOL


  • sure, no problem :-)
    will adjust it accordingly, so Siam has still 2 INF then right?


  • Yes that’s right. I apologize humbly


  • really no problem, we all make mistakes :)

    UK turn 1

    –>Purchase

    UKe: 1 minor IC (12) + 1 CV (16) = 28
    UKp: 3 ART (12) + 1 INF (3)= 15
    UKp 2 ipc left

    –>Combat movement

    z109: 1 DD --> z91
    Uk: 2 Fig -->z91
    z110: 1 BB, 1 CA -->z91
    Gib: 1 Fig --> z96
    Mal: 1 Fig -->z96
    z98: 1 TacB -->z96
    Egy: 1 INF --> TT --> Cpr (activate)
    Wind: 1 INF -->Epr (activate)
    Ind: 1 INF --> TT --> Sum

    –>Combat
    z91
    A:
    1@2 3@3 1@4:
    D:
    DiceRolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 4)

    z96
    A:
    DiceRolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@3: (2, 4)1@4: (2)
    D:
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • oops
    z91
    A:
    DiceRolls: 1@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (1)3@3: (2, 5, 6)1@4: (5)


  • z91 twol
    z96 twol

    –>NCM
    z96: 2 Fig, 1 TacB --> Egy
    z98: fleet to z81
    z71: 1 DD --> z81
    Saf: 2 INF --> Rho
    Alx: 2 INF, 1 ART, 1 ARM --> Egy
    Sud: 1 INF --> Egy
    z37: 1 BB --> z39
    Ind: all to Bur
    z91: 2 Fig --> z109
    Sco: 1 Fig --> Uk
    Ont: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Que
    z111: 1 BB, 1 DD --> z109

    –>Placement
    Egy: 1 minor ic
    z109: 1 CV
    Ind: 3 ART, 1 INF

    –>Income

    UKe: 30 (territories) + 5 (no) - 3 damage = 32
    UKp: 21 (terr) + 2 saved = 23

    Vance_Spoox_UK1end.AAM

Suggested Topics

  • 43
  • 17
  • 15
  • 82
  • 33
  • 89
  • 44
  • 82
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

33

Online

17.9k

Users

40.6k

Topics

1.8m

Posts