• Germany 1

    NONCOMBAT MOVES

    1 AA, 1 artillery, 3 infantry from Germany to Poland
    2 AA, 1 artillery, 7 infantry from Germany to Hungary
    1 armor from Poland to Hungary
    1 armor from Romania to Hungary
    2 infantry from Denmark to W Germany
    1 infantry and 1 artillery from W Germany to Norway via sz113 transport

    MOBILIZE UNITS
    3 armor in Germany; 2 subs in sz113

    Please note German subs in sz106 and sz91 have standing orders to submerge as soon as possible if attacked.

    Germany collects 68 (39 + 5 USSR nonagg + 5 norway iron + 19 France plunder) but I couldn’t update it in infoview in Abattlemap (dunno why)

    OK go USSR…

    Vance_Spoox_G1end.AAM


  • I adjusted it for you, also deleted the UK Infantry in Paris

    Russia 1

    purchase 7 INF (21) + 4 ART (16) = 37

    NCM

    Sak: all to Bury
    Amy: all to Bury
    Kar: 2 INF –> Nov
    Vyb: 3 INF --> Nov
    z127: 1 SS --> z125
    Bel: 1 INF --> Nov
    Epl: 1 INF --> Bal
    Bal: 1 INF --> Nov
    Bes: 1 INF --> Sukr
    Nukr: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Sukr
    Vol: 1 ARM, 1 MEch --> Sukr
    Rus: 1 TacB, 1 Fig --> Nov
    Rus: 1 INF, 1 ART, 1 ARM, 1 MEch, 2 AA --> Bry

    –> Placement:
    Nov: 3 ART
    Sukr: 1 ART, 2 INF
    Rus: 5 INF

    –>Income

    territories: 37

    Vance_Spoox_Rus1end.AAM


  • I think you also forgot to place your air in Sita (that is your intention right? "Normandy
    A 2 infantry, 2 mech, 2 artillery, 1 fighter(W Germany–>S Italy), 1 tac(W Germany–>S Italy), 1 bomber(Germany–>S Italy)
    "),
    you may want to adjust that when you post J1 :-)


  • Sorry about that. Battlemap crashed on me (twice) while I was doing G1 and when I redid the moves I guess I forgot Normandy and Romania because I had already done them. my bad.

    Anyway, Japan buys a minor IC and 2 transports (26IPCs).

    COMBAT MOVES

    Yunnan
    A 3 infantry, 1 artillery from Kwangsi; 1 fighter, 1 tac from Kiangsi; 2 bombers from Japan; all planes to land in Kwangsi
    D 4 infantry
    aDiceRolls: 2@1, 2@2, 1@3, 3@4; Total Hits: 52@1,: (6, 1)2@2,: (4, 3)1@3,: (2)3@4: (1, 1, 2)
    dDiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (2, 4, 4, 2)

    Siberia (Japan declares war on USSR!!)
    2 infantry from Japan swim in via transport from sz6 to sz5

    Chahar
    2 infantry, 1 artillery from Jehol; 1 mech from Manchuria walk in

    Anhwe
    3 infantry, 1 artillery from Shantung; 3 infantry, 1 artillery from Kiangsu; 1 artillery from Kiangsi walk in

    French Indo China
    1 infantry from Siam walk in


  • NONCOMBAT MOVES
    6 infantry, 1 artillery, 1 AA from Manchuria to Jehol
    4 infantry from Korea to Manchuria
    All ships in sz6 move to sz33
    transports from sz19 and sz20 move to sz6 then ship 2 infantry, 1 artillery, 1 tank from Japan to Korea
    all other ships in sz19 and 20 move to sz6
    2 fighters from Formosa and Okinawa to Jehol
    2 tac from Japan to Jehol
    2 fighters from Japan to Manchuria
    2 infantry from Kiangsi to Kwangsi

    MOBILIZE NEW UNITS
    1 minor IC in Manchuria and 2 transports in sz6

    Japan collects 32 (territories) + 10 (USA nonagg) = 42

    GO AMERICA!

    Vance_Spoox_Jap1end.AAM


  • I think you can’t gain the 10 ipc for non-agression with USA if you take French Indo China


  • from alpha 3 rules:
    When Japan Is Not at War with the United States:
    • 10 IPCs if Japan is not at war with the United States, has not attacked French Indo-China, and has not made an unprovoked declaration of war against United Kingdom/ANZAC. Theme: Strategic resource trade with the United States.

    If you want to undo your attack on French IndoChina, then that’s ok for me.


  • USA turn 1

    –>Research
    purchase 2 research die
    42 ipc left

    DiceRolling 2d6:
    (4, 4)


  • research failed

    –>Purchase & repair
    purchase: 2 CV (32) + 1 Fig (10) = 42
    0 ipc left

    –>NCM
    z10: all to z26 (1 INF from Wus and 1 ARM from Cus loaded on TT), TT unloads Haw
    z26: 1 TT --> z10
    Phi: 1 Fig -->Guam
    z35: 1 DD, 1 SS -->z54
    Eus: 1 Fig -->z10
    Cus: 1 StratB --> Haw
    Cus: 1 INF --> Wus
    Wus: 1 Fig --> z10

    –>Placement
    z10: 2 CV, 1 Fig

    –>Income
    territories: 52
    total: 52

    Vance_Spoox_USA1end.AAM


  • China turn 1

    –>Purchase

    income: 12
    purchase: 4 INF (12) = 12

    –>Combat movement

    Sze: 5 INF, 1 Fig --> Yun
    Kwe: 2 INF --> Yun
    Hun: 2 INF --> Yun

    –>Combat

    Yun
    A:
    DiceRolls: 9@1 1@3; Total Hits: 39@1: (4, 2, 1, 5, 3, 2, 1, 2, 5)1@3: (3)
    D:
    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)


  • Yun twlo 2 INF

    –>NCM
    Yun: 1 Fig --> Sze
    She: 1 INF --> Sze
    Sui: 2 INF --> She

    –>Placement
    Yun: 4 INF

    –>Income
    territory: 10
    no’s: 6
    total: 16

    UK in a couple of hours or so, have to be somewhere

    Vance_Spoox_China1end.AAM


  • Oh Yeah you’re right!  I missed the FIC rule change; I was going by OOB.  If you don’t mind I will take back the FIC move and owe you one major screw up LOL


  • sure, no problem :-)
    will adjust it accordingly, so Siam has still 2 INF then right?


  • Yes that’s right. I apologize humbly


  • really no problem, we all make mistakes :)

    UK turn 1

    –>Purchase

    UKe: 1 minor IC (12) + 1 CV (16) = 28
    UKp: 3 ART (12) + 1 INF (3)= 15
    UKp 2 ipc left

    –>Combat movement

    z109: 1 DD --> z91
    Uk: 2 Fig -->z91
    z110: 1 BB, 1 CA -->z91
    Gib: 1 Fig --> z96
    Mal: 1 Fig -->z96
    z98: 1 TacB -->z96
    Egy: 1 INF --> TT --> Cpr (activate)
    Wind: 1 INF -->Epr (activate)
    Ind: 1 INF --> TT --> Sum

    –>Combat
    z91
    A:
    1@2 3@3 1@4:
    D:
    DiceRolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 4)

    z96
    A:
    DiceRolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@3: (2, 4)1@4: (2)
    D:
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • oops
    z91
    A:
    DiceRolls: 1@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (1)3@3: (2, 5, 6)1@4: (5)


  • z91 twol
    z96 twol

    –>NCM
    z96: 2 Fig, 1 TacB --> Egy
    z98: fleet to z81
    z71: 1 DD --> z81
    Saf: 2 INF --> Rho
    Alx: 2 INF, 1 ART, 1 ARM --> Egy
    Sud: 1 INF --> Egy
    z37: 1 BB --> z39
    Ind: all to Bur
    z91: 2 Fig --> z109
    Sco: 1 Fig --> Uk
    Ont: 1 INF, 1 ART --> Que
    z111: 1 BB, 1 DD --> z109

    –>Placement
    Egy: 1 minor ic
    z109: 1 CV
    Ind: 3 ART, 1 INF

    –>Income

    UKe: 30 (territories) + 5 (no) - 3 damage = 32
    UKp: 21 (terr) + 2 saved = 23

    Vance_Spoox_UK1end.AAM


  • ANZAC turn 1

    Purchase 1 DD = 8  save 2

    Combat move
    1 INF –> TT --> Jav

    NCM as per map (sorry it’s rather late already, need sleep :)

    Placement
    z62: 1 DD

    Collect 14 + 2 saved = 16

    Vance_Spoox_ANZAC1end.AAM


  • if you want to do Germany 2 after Italy 1, then go ahead.

    the French DD in z72 goes to z 78
    the French Fig in UK will also scramble together with UK Fig if you should decide to amphibious land in Uk or attack z109 (priority to amphibious assault if you do both)


  • OK will do.  Did you want to do anything with French fleet in 93 or any ground forces anywhere?

Suggested Topics

  • 35
  • 31
  • 45
  • 171
  • 24
  • 139
  • 56
  • 146
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

37

Online

17.9k

Users

40.6k

Topics

1.8m

Posts