Wow, awesome post! Thank you for the infomation.
Rather basic rules question
Quite simply, when a territory is captured, are IPCs (equal to that territory’s value) given to the capturing player by the one that lost, or do they simply gain those IPCs from the bank at the end of the turn?
If only I could find the dratted rulebook… :-?
it only gets added to the bank
Ahhh, okay, thought as much. This means Russia isn’t as doomed as it was in past.
A good thing too, considering I’m usually stuck with the poor buggers.
add the person that got caputered moves down his marker on his/her IPC chart