just to confirm, is this the ruling on tournament play?
actually, on a different post in the GAMES section, i got a reply to the same question from Nix saying you can NOT reinforce newly conquered territories with AA or any other units.
is there someone here who has an “official” response to this question? Not to say i dont beleive you, but i have had conflicting responses
when I looked at the AA website, it said you can move units “through” newly conquered territories (which i originally though was not correct) but mentions nothing about reinforcing. also, if you are allowed to reinforce, does that mean you can also reinforce with AA?
Also, when I was reading the official AA FAQ, it said you could not place newly built fighters onto previously built AC in the adjacent sea zones, but you could place newly built fighters on newly built AC, and you could place old fighters on newly built AC.
Basically, that ruling seems dumb… if you can put old fighters on new AC, why not new fighters on old AC
what are your thoughts?