Rules help needed…



  • I am pretty sure I am right about this rule, but a dispute arose in my last game and we don’t have the rulebook that came with the game…

    Anyways what I am asking is this.  Can you attack a sea zone occupied by an enemy fleet, wipe out the fleet completely, and then move through that seazone with a second fleet in your non-combat move?

    I think you can, but I don’t have the rulebook and I don’t know what rules this would be.  Does anyone know?


  • 2007 AAR League

    Yes you can



  • Yes you can, so long as the sea zone you are moving into AFTER you pass through the combat cleared sea zone is either vacant of enemy naval units, or those units consist ONLY of submerged subs.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 8
  • 7
  • 17
  • 7
  • 5
  • 18
  • 14
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

44
Online

14.7k
Users

35.3k
Topics

1.4m
Posts