Triple A ?



  • Hi all, I am having 1 problem with triple a. When I move my carriers with planes on them they never let me land them on the carrier after combat…even if i only move 1 space then attack. I always have to find an island or let them die…Why cant i click on the carrier to land them there???

    thanks



  • If you have undamaged carriers able to catch planes, tripleA should allow it.  Can you attach screen shots maybe?



  • So a damaged carrier cant have any planes on it? that would explain it then…


  • 2017

    As ghr2 implied, you can never land a plane on a damaged carrier.

    (Also, just to clarify, that’s a general G40 game rule, not something specific to tripleA)


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

53
Online

13.7k
Users

34.1k
Topics

1.3m
Posts