wittmann is right, the Italians can’t participate in the German attack so they are bystanders. By rule the German transport should endure one round of combat, then it can retreat if still alive (unless you are playing a friendly game and allow the German player to rethink his move based on the new info).
Stupid question concerning Minor ICs which I cannot find an answer to…
-
I know you cannot build a major IC on a territory which you didnot originally own. Is this the same with minor ICs as well?
Cheers, guys :?
-
you can put minors on any territory worth 2 or more. minors can produce up to 3 units regardless of the number you see.
-
Thanks, Cow. Is that in the OOB rulebook?
-
yes.