• My group came into the following question this weekend:

    The German Navy, which consisted of a Battleship, Cruiser, Carrier, 3 transports, destroyers and subs, was positioned in SZ 109.(Left of England) 
    The GB had 2 cruisers in SZ 110 (English Channel).
    Can the German navy move into Seazone 110 and pick up troops from Normandy and amphibiously invade England?

  • Official Q&A

    No.  Transports may not be loaded (or unloaded) in a hostile sea zone.

Suggested Topics

  • 9
  • 15
  • 5
  • 11
  • 8
  • 14
  • 5
  • 6
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

57
Online

15.1k
Users

36.0k
Topics

1.5m
Posts