Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Using a friendly power's transport to make a combat move. I need confirmation.



  • As I understand the concept of using a friendly power’s transport, it could be as simple as this:

    A) French Infantry and tank load on France 1, from Normandy/Bordeaux into U.K. Transport, B)moved there U.K. 1) in SZ 110.

    C) They unload and attack Holland/Belgium on France 2.  This is how it works correct?

    D) Also for Non-combat moves, it is basically the same, load on Turn1, unload on Turn 2, correct?



  • Yeah, that is correct.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 11
  • 10
  • 41
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games

38
Online

13.3k
Users

33.6k
Topics

1.3m
Posts