Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUsInfrastructure vs Stalingradski A3 - G9
-
-
I’m glad we are getting rid of rerolls, mostly for things like that SZ44 move.
I’ll hopefully have time to look over this tonight, but Your quasi bad luck with america has been nothing compared to Japan’s. -
ITA $; 1tran, 3inf , 1art, 1mech = 24.
Balt;
A; hit
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)Bess;
A;
Rolls: 1@3, 2@1; Total Hits: 01@3,: (6)2@1: (4, 6)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
ITA13+10=23.
-
Anzac purchases Tac Bomber, Armor, Transport = 24 IPCs.
NCM, place, collect 10 + 10 NO = 20 IPCs.
France does very little.
-
GER $; 1sub, 1dest, 1ftr, 11inf = 57.
Scot; w-i
Kare;
A; hit
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)NUkr;
A;
Rolls: 1@4, 2@1; Total Hits: 21@4,: (3)2@1: (1, 4)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)Novg;
A; hit+ aaa 1@1, 1@4:
D;
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (5, 3, 4) -
Novg;
A; hit+
Rolls: 1@1, 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1,: (1)1@4: (1) -
-
Russia purchases 10 Infantry, Artillery = 34 IPCs.
Combat
Novgorod
a Hit +
Rolls: 1@1, 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1,: (1)1@4: (3)
d Hit +
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)Baltic States
a Hit +
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)N Ukraine
a
Rolls: 3@1, 1@3; Total Hits: 33@1,: (1, 1, 3)1@3: (3)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 1) -
Russia collects 29 IPCs. Bummer about Baltic.
-
JPN $; 12inf, 1 ftr, 1mech = 50.
Dzav, Tsag; w-i
Hope;
A;
Rolls: 2@2, 2@1; Total Hits: 02@2,: (5, 4)2@1: (4, 3)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)Kwei;
aa;
Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (2, 3, 1)Yunn;
A;
Rolls: 1@3, 2@1; Total Hits: 01@3,: (4)2@1: (2, 4)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)FIC;
A; hit
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)SZ43;
A; hit
D;
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)SZ44;
A; hit
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Born;
A; 2hit
D;
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2) -
if it wasnt for bad luck… …I wouldn’t have any luck at all.
Hope;2
A;
Rolls: 2@2, 2@1; Total Hits: 02@2,: (6, 6)2@1: (2, 6)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)Kwei;
A; 2hit+
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 12@4: (5, 4)
D; hit+
Rolls: 1@3, 2@2; Total Hits: 21@3,: (2)2@2: (5, 1)Yunn;
A;
Rolls: 1@3, 1@1; Total Hits: 01@3,: (5)1@1: (5)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
hopen for rerolls.
Hope;3
A;
Rolls: 2@2, 2@1; Total Hits: 22@2,: (1, 4)2@1: (1, 5)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Kwei;2
A; 2hit+
Rolls: 1@4, 1@1; Total Hits: 11@4,: (1)1@1: (2)
D; hit+
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)Yunn;3
A;
Rolls: 1@3, 1@1; Total Hits: 01@3,: (6)1@1: (2)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) -
just once a not unlucky japan for me, just once.
Kwei;3
A; hit
D;
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)Yunn;4
A;
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
Yunn;5
A;
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
D;
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3) -
-
Crappy timing for me to learn the airbase rule - pretty relevant for me and buys you a turn in Morocco - I certainly would have spent the IPC with UK last turn if I had known… but I’ll survive :-)
US purchases Airbase, 3 Transports, 3 Infantry, 3 Artillery, 3 Destroyers = 81 IPCs.
Combat
SZ91 - assume no scramble -
a Hit
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)SZ104
a
Rolls: 1@2, 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2,: (2)1@4: (5)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)F Indo
a Hit +
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
d
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)SZ43
a Hit
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)SZ35
a Hit
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)Tsagaan-Olom
a
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (3, 6)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
F Indo
a
Rolls: 1@3, 1@4; Total Hits: 01@3,: (6)1@4: (5)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)Tsagaan-Olom
a
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 5)
d
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
Ouch in F Indo, but I did well at sea.
US NCM, places, collects 61 + 20 NO = 81 IPCs.
-
China purchases 2 Infantry, Saves 2 = 8 IPCs.
Combat
Walk into Szechwan, Kwangsi, Kiangsi.
Kweichow
a Hit +
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
d
Rolls: 2@2, 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2,: (2, 1)1@3: (4)





