• Hello everyone,

    Quick question. Say there are two Russian Infantry defending Archangel, I attack them with 4 fighters and 2 bombers, they are destroyed with no loss to my own forces. Now I know I cannot claim the territory because I have no land units that attacked with the planes, but could I then blitz through Angel into Moscow, from Karelia of course. Or is that against the rules? I am only curious as it would have ended the game a turn earlier, and I wanted to know if I could due this in future games.

    Thank you for your help in solving this matter

  • No ALL combat moves occur at the same time. Therefore when the combat moves would be made the territory was occupied and no blitz through it was possible.

  • Alright, thanks for the answer +karma 😉

Suggested Topics

  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys