HBG just posted an Errata Sheet to the rules :
Add “Submarines have a Target Selection of “1” to the list in 9.10
When does submarines resurface? I find a lot of information about submerging, but I can’t find anything about resurfacing.
I think there are 3 main possibilities:
I want to know if it is possible by the english player to make a gap for the american player?
What are your thoughts?
I think there is a statement somewhere that says “If a submarine submerges, it remains as such for the remainder of the player turn”