Yes, he is!
Checked the rules again and, darn I missed that paragraph (I think I thought it was entirely dedicated to ‘bridging’).
But below bridging it says “(…) once it offloads, it can’t move, load, or offload again that turn”.
AAG40 Alpha 3 Neutral Territories clarification
I recall in OOB that if an Axis attacked a true neutral (ex: Sweden) then all true neutrals would then be Pro Allies and visa versa.
Alpha rules address new Mongolia rules, but I can’t find a reference to see if true neutrals have been updated or if they still work the same.
Can anyone clarify - and point me to a reference on - the effect of attacking true neutrals in the latest Alpha 3 rules?
BulwFi last edited by
They are the same. If Japan attacks Russia from territory boarding Mongolia, Mongolia neutrals side with Russia immediately.
how about the non-mongolians? Spain, Sweden, etc.