Rules: Submarine Sneak Attack



  • Ok, I really do feel retarded for asking that, and I am certain that it has been asked many times before.

    I will spare you the back story but the the question is the following:

    -Do submarines fire a sneak attack every round where a destroyer is not present, or only on the first round?

    • If the last destroyer is killed, do the sub get to fire a sneak attack?

    Sorry for that…



  • @captainhook:

    -Do submarines fire a sneak attack every round where a destroyer is not present, or only on the first round?

    Every round.

    @captainhook:

    • If the last destroyer is killed, do the sub get to fire a sneak attack?
      Sorry for that…

    Yes, on the next round of combat after the final enemy destroyer has been removed as a casualty.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 121
  • 8
  • 6
  • 12
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

33
Online

13.6k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts