Need help with current rule of SBR of AB/NB



  • What is the current rule on this?

    If damaged lets say to 3 markers and I repair 1 marker, can it still function?  Or does all the damage need to be repaired to get the AB/NB back to functioning?

    Thanks.



  • @manincellv:

    What is the current rule on this?

    If damaged lets say to 3 markers and I repair 1 marker, can it still function?  Or does all the damage need to be repaired to get the AB/NB back to functioning?

    Thanks.

    Bases may only be damaged for a maximum of 6 points.

    Bases are……

    Operational with 2 or less points of damage

    Inoperative with 3 or more points of damage

    So no, you don’t need to fully repair bases in order to use them.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

35
Online

14.9k
Users

35.7k
Topics

1.5m
Posts