I am just running into this situation in a game and I was glad to see that the answer is here. As complicated as this scenario is (to me), Krieg’s answer is completely supported by the rulebook. Thanks to all!
some transports which he unloads in germany. except one guy going to poland.
One guy, i.e. Infantry?
You know a transport merely can disembark units to one territory per turn, which ends its turn immediately. So you can’t take a transport, ship one unit to Germany via SZ113 and sail on to SZ114 to put an infantry to poland.
You can’t even put one to Western Germany and one to Germany in the same turn from the same transport…
Just a reminder 😉