he is including the money from siberia which is correct in the global game. Also russia and the United States do not recieve their NO unless they are at war with a major power ie germany italy or japan.
Question to Krieghund
MEGAEINSTEIN last edited by
Paris is held by the axis. Can UK take control of the french territories in Africa (and their income) that are not held by an axis power yet?
calvinhobbesliker last edited by
oob a&a has no rules for vichy or free french
LuckyDay last edited by
calvin’s right, only if the Axis take the French territories can the UK (or other allies) then take them and can gain their income, until Paris is liberated; then they revert to French control.
There are rules for Free French forces, those are all the French pieces on the board. :roll:
Krieghund Official Q&A last edited by
Calvin is indeed correct.
Flashman Customizer last edited by
My armistice rules give the Allies one complete turn after the fall of Paris to move land units into French held tts as per “Pro-Allies” rules to claim them (and defending units) as Free French. Thereafter all French held tts & units are treated as Vichy until Paris is liberated.