Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
PER taken with bomber, not controlled
Noncombat Moves
bomber from PER to RUS
8 fighters from Z48 to Z51
destroyer from Z53 to Z51
destroyer from Z53 to Z60
Mobilize
6 destroyers in Z56
Income
38 + 10 NO = 48
Germany 6
Has $56
Purchases
1 bomber
8 arm
1 inf
Save $1
Combat Moves
S AF (inf, art, arm)
2 inf, 1 art Rhod
bom Egypt
Arm Congo
Kar
2 inf Belo
2 ftrs France
Arch
1 inf, 1 art Belo
Combat
Kar
A:
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (5, 4)2@3: (2, 5)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Kar taken with 2 inf + 2 ftrs
Arch
A:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 5)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Arch
Round 2
A:
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
arch taken with 1 art
S Af
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (3)2@2: (3, 3)1@3: (6)1@4: (2)
D:
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 6)1@3: (5)
Allies lose inf
Round 2
A:
: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4:
D:
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)1@3: (6)
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (6)2@2: (6, 1)1@3: (6)1@4: (6)
Allies lose art
Germans lose inf
Round 3
A:
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)1@3: (5)1@4: (5)
D:
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
Germans lose inf
Round 4
A:
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (2)1@4: (6)
D
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
S Af taken with 1 arm + 1 bom
NonCom
bom lands Mad
2 arm, 2 inf, 1 art Epl > Belo
7 inf, 1 art Pol > Epl
2 ftrs Kar > Belo
10 arm Germany > Epl
2 inf Germany > Pol
3 inf France > Germany
4 ftrs France > Belo
Mobilization
8 arm, 1 inf, bomber Germany
Collect $60+1
Has $61
Soviet turn 6
Purchase
19 IPC
6 infantry
save 1 IPC
Combat Moves
ARC (artillery) v infantry, bomber (RUS)
IND (infantry) v 2 tanks (CAU)
dice
ARC
A - infantry, bomber
Rolls: 1@1 1@4; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)1@4: (3)
D - artillery
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
ARC taken with bomber, not controlled
IND
A - 2 tanks
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (6, 3)
D - infantry
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
IND taken with 2 tanks
Noncombat Moves
bomber from ARC to RUS
infantry from NOV to EVE
2 tanks from RUS to NOV
infantry from NOV to CHI
AA gun from RUS to NOV
12 infantry, AA gun from CAU to RUS
2 infantry from CAU to PER
4 tanks from RUS to PER
submarine from Z53 to Z51
Mobilize
6 infantry in RUS
Income
16 + 1 saved = 17
Japan 6
Has $60
Purchases
5 subs
3 ftrs
Save $0
Combat Moves
India
2 inf Burma
1 ftr z37
Caro
3 ftrs z50
z60
1 dd z62
2 ftrs z50
z48
1 sub z50
2 ftrs z50
Combat
z48
A:
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)2@3: (6, 6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Round 2
A:
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)2@3: (6, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
z48 cleared wol
z60
A:
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (6)2@3: (1, 3)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
z60 cleared, 2 ftrs remain
India
A:
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (2, 2)1@3: (3)
D:
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (3, 5)
Russian lose 1 arm
Japs lose 1 inf
Round 2
A:
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)1@3: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)
Round 3
A:
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (5)1@3: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
India taken with 1 inf + 1 ftr
Car
A:
Rolls: 3@3; Total Hits: 23@3: (2, 1, 6)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)