… there is a German destroyer together with British transport ships together in one sea zone at the beginning of the British turn ??? (Compare the example on the last page of the rules, page 28.)
The only idea I have is, that the destroyer moved to that zone during non-combat movement. This would mean that (through the Germans eyes) a sea zone with only (British) transport sea units on it, is not enemy-occupied, but only occupied. (because it is said on page 18: naval units may move into any friendly, unoccupied or occupied sea zone within range during non-combat movement.) (So a sea zone is only called enemy-occupied, when the enemy has sea units there that have an attacking power.)
Is this explanation right ???
Please help me.
Thanks.