• I have a quick question, if a transport move during the combat move phase, can it load and off-load that turn?  For example, Germany builds a naval unit in sz5, and there are British units there, and they move their transports out, could they load units from Britain to offload into a friendly terroritory?

    Thanks for the answer.


  • If a transport LOADS during Combat movement, it must OFFLOAD in Combat Movement also (i.e. amphib assault).

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

85
Online

15.1k
Users

35.9k
Topics

1.5m
Posts