Rules Questions



  • I would hope said enemy naval base would be considered blockaded and as such no new naval units could be placed in it, but that’s just me.



  • @Flashman:

    So no contested SZs, then.

    Does that meant that, when a player with ships in a SZ that an enemy has just built a new ship into takes his turn, he must either fight the new units to the death or withdraw?

    If I remember correctly, ships can avoid battle in previous A&A versions, but perhaps he’s changed it to simulate the necessity of breaking through the blockade?


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 46
  • 2
  • 21
  • 819
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

93
Online

14.2k
Users

34.6k
Topics

1.4m
Posts