Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Minor factories on capure of territory

  • If you capture a territory with a minor factory do you keep that factory or is it removed?

  • Yes, with one exception. If the factory is on a chinese territory and the Allies capture it it is removed.

    If a MAJOR factory is captured, you downgrade it to a minor (this is assuming Alpha 2, 3, or 2nd edition rules)

    If you play the rules that came with first edition ignore me. I can’t remember those. 🙂

Log in to reply

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 8
  • 7
  • 88
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 16
I Will Never Grow Up Games