Hello AA community…… Can anyone tell me if China can place it’s new units in newly captured territories that it takes on it’s turn? I believe this was the rule in AA 50.
Old planes - new carriers
first i want to thank you all for great post on this forum!
I have a quick question… if you buy a carrier and no aircraft, can you land existing fighters/tac. bombers on the new carrier and how?
I have been looking in the rulebook but dont see any difinitive ruling that states either way…
Yes you can. Move your existing aircraft over the sea zone that the CV is about to be built in and then land them on the newly built carrier.