Question on Persia and the British bonus $

  • Customizer

    Krieghund,

    The British bonus $ read:

    “:Collect a one-time payment of 5 IPCs the first time United Kingdom forces capture or liberate one of the following territories:  Normandy/Bordeaux, Holland/Belgium, or Western Germany.”

    I am not sure if this means that you collect $5 once for EACH of these, or if you collect $5 once only when capturing one of these, and getting the others on subsequent turns means nothing?

    When an ally enters any of the 3 Persian spaces, are ALL Persian spaces actived by that ally, or just the one he is in?

  • Official Q&A

    1)  It’s just the first one.

    2)  Just the one.  There are no “neutral countries”.  Each neutral territory is independent.

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

39

Online

17.0k

Users

39.3k

Topics

1.7m

Posts