• Hi All,

    First thank you for lots of inspiring posts.

    The answer to the following two questions is properly already here some ware, I have just not been able to find it. So please bare with me.

    1: Is it legal to combine a land assault with an amphibious assault into the same territory?

    2: Is it legal to make two assaults into the same territory in the same round (For instance first an amphibious assault and then a land assault)?

  • Official Q&A

    Welcome, G_reference!

    1.  Yes.

    2.  No.  When you attack the same territory from more than one place, they all attack together.


  • Hi Krieghund.

    Thank you for the clarifications.

Suggested Topics

  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

35
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts