Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
Question:
In Combat Round , I capture an AA. In Non-combat, may I move the same AA?
No. The AA gun may not move in noncombat movement because it has been involved in combat during the current turn, even if it didn’t actually fire.
ok, so no change from revised then. thx.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
N
Why not ALPHA +1 for AA50 ? Japan is very strong and NOs needs change…
I
This topic has been moved to House Rules.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=15906.0
B
Thanks guys
I’ll give AA 50 a second look.
This topic has been moved to Other Axis & Allies Variants.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14916.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14377.0
L
dang.
I believe it though…
A
That is correct and it would be foolish for Italy to liberate Germany if they and the Germans could not hold it for the very reason that the UK would collect all of Germany’s money twice.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=12916.0