• 2007 AAR League

    Does a unit shot by the German sniper with head shot get a cover roll?

    Does a Red Devil Captain get his own pinpointer -1 to cover ability?
    Does the Screaming Eagle Captain get his own paratrooper commander ability?


  • 1.  No cover for a head shot.  (And even if they did, all a cover oll does is reduce damaged/destroyed to a disrupt…and a disrupt is the effect that a headshot has anyways.

    2.  All commanders abilities can effect themselves (in rules parlense, a unit is considered adjacent to itself).

    3.  Yes, see pt 2.  This makes him a kick-ass fighter as long as he’s ot disrupted!

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 60
  • 8
  • 7
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

54
Online

16.4k
Users

38.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts