thanks the FAQ is a big help
A sub question
Amon-Sul last edited by
if i have a German sub which is submerged in a sea zone next to UK what can i do if UK builds a destroyer or sub and places it in these sea zone
can i move my sub normally , as nothing has happened or there is something more :-)?
Interesting question but I’m pretty sure that since a sub can’t go through a SZ with a destroyer in it i think you’re stuck but not positive
Yes, you can move it out of the zone during combat phase. If you don’t move it you will have to conduct combat.
Sankt is correct. The SUB may still chose to leave the SZ in COMBAT movement phase of their upcoming turn. However, if the SUB does not combat mvoe out, then Comabt will occur with the new fleet.