Thanx, thought it was so. Had to double check. Would be nice to take out London and Paris G1 though, hey
Rule question soviet battleship
I haven´t found a answer to this question. What can i do with the soviet battleship? I know i need permission to get outside of Denmark but can i move the ship 1 or 2 steps to prevent the nazis to make a amphibious assult on Leninggrad? I know the nazis can take the other way, ower Norway and Sweden but this will lead to that the flee will be in a much worse location.
special forces last edited by
Yes, you are allowed to move the battleship within the baltic sea (even on spaces where there are german ships).
So moving it to SZ114 is about the best thing you can do with it.
Yeah, we allways do that move but tonight i´m Axis and want to do barbarossa. I dont like that ship, it allways delay me one move.