Rule Question: German NO and Russian inf in Novosibirsk


  • Hi,
    I have 2 questions concerning AAE40 rules:

    1. German NO in Russia:
      Germany gets +5 IPC if they control Volgograd or Novgorod but not 10 if they control them both, right?
      (Question is for AAE not Global!)

    2. Russian reinforcements in Novosibirsk:
      a) What happens when Germany controls Novosibirsk
      b) What happens the round Russia liberates Novosibirsk

    My guess is:
    a) No inf support for Russia in Novosibirsk if it is still controlled by Germany in Russias “Mobilize Units” phase
    b) +2 inf for Russia in Novosibirsk

    Thanks

  • Official Q&A

    Welcome, Schleiffer!

    Your answers are all correct.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

40
Online

16.4k
Users

38.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts