Pretty sure the Calc on this site and the TripleA Calc let you tweak the OOL. I forget how the TripleA one works but the Calc on this site has two text bars below the fields where you input unit quantities. One is for attacker OOL, the other is for defender OOL.
Question about the Baltic
-
Is it necessary for axis or allies to control Norway and Denmark at the start of their turn, in order to enter/exit the Baltic Sea with non-subs?
If this is not the case (particularly, if control of Denmark alone is necessary), is this a rule Larry has changed recently?
-
You only have to have control of Denmark, and that is for all Naval vessels. There are no exceptions for submarines.
-
If you are a power that is not yet at war with another power that is in control of a strait you may ask permission to go through it as well.
-
Thx!
-
Submarines may go through the Gibraltar strait regardless of who controls Gibraltar. This is the only exception. Just in case you didnt know.