Thx WarDog, just wasnt sure I made my self clear!
Love the work u doing here btw, gr8 help when u got a major rule problem!
Cya around PPP
I have a question. Can an airplane land in a in a friendly neutal territory and get those infantry on that territory?(ex: russia starts out with a tac bomber and flys into greece. can they land there, control the territory, and get those 4 troops?)
Definate no. Air units may not capture territories. Friendly neutrals are captured by moving land units into it on their non combat move.
Does this site allow explicit images such as swastikas?