• if I capture a sea base during the combat of my turn, can ships in the sea zone then move three in noncombat?


  • @Stoney229:

    if I capture a sea base during the combat of my turn, can ships in the sea zone then move three in noncombat?

    Nope. Page 22 of the manual: “If a territory is captured, any facilities there are also captured. The capturing player can use them on the turn after they are captured”.


  • ah, thank you.  I looked on the unit description for Naval bases and didn’t see anything.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

26
Online

16.2k
Users

37.8k
Topics

1.6m
Posts