• I understand that infantry and mech infantry get to attack +1 with artillery, but does artillery attack as well?  For example, if you attack with 2 infantry and 2 artillery, do you roll 4 dice or just 2?  And is it the same on defense?

    thanks, just slightly confused and trying to understand


  • sure the artillery attack as well if you have an attack with  2 inf and 2 art you roll 4 dice and you hit with 2 or less.

    each artillery support only one infantry.
    for example if you have 2 infantry and just one artillery you roll 2 dice hitting with 2 or less and 1 hitting with one

    in defence the infantries don’t get this bonus it is just for the attack!

    :lol:


  • Thanks, that makes perfect sense.  The wording in the rulebook was confusing me 😄

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 1
  • 7
  • 32
  • 5
  • 19
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

51
Online

16.4k
Users

38.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts