Counter attack is better. Take islands, you can keep big fleet on Phil or buy airbase naval french Indochina… Up to you. You want minor fic anyway. I honestly don’t care if USA parks on Japan… Kind of what happens when Japan takes over india, because all the air and transports slam it… Unless India retreated away then yeah USA won’t get to do that.
Is a Major IC Reduced to a Minor IC after been conquered?
-
@wittmann:
…any power could build a Major on a territory worth 3IPCs. We all found this rule too much and Larry amended it.
Also known as the “US major IC in Norway / S. France” rule change. Other than forcing the US to go Pacific, there was very little you could do to stop the US from doing this by Turn 6/7, which was sort of a “doom clock” for the Axis if it happened.
-
@Imperious:
No. it must be 2, major 3 or more and only in originally occupied areas.
Its not originally occupied, its original owner. (Kiangsu and manchuria cant have majors cause japan is not the owner.)