Nevermind. I found it! Thank you random person on the internet. You have saved America, France, and the rest of the allies. We are in your debt.
Latest posts made by kevanwithana
RE: Allies IC Question
“You can’t place your new units on an industrial complex owned by a friendly power. Even if you liberate a territory with an industrial complex on it, you can’t use the complex; the original controller can use it on his or her next turn.”
Is what it says in the rulebook under industrial complexes. And I do admit that that’s pretty hard to disagree that the rules seem to favor my Fascist brother. I would love to be able to point at something and tell him he’s wrong.
I appreciate the help.
Allies IC Question
Can US build on Normandy’s IC if they capture it while France is not liberated?
I thought I read that somewhere and now I’m in the middle of a game where I made the move and the rules seem to say the exact opposite.
Was I wrong, or is there somewhere in the rulebook that it says this that I’m not seeing now.