Yes, that’s what he was referring to (if I may answer for him). They can be found here, and I highly recommend them over the box rules.
Question about AA gun placement rules
When you buy an a.a. gun are you allowed to place it wherever you want? Can you buy a new I.C. and place a new a.a. gun there on the same turn? Or do you have to buy the i.c. wait a turn and then buy the a.a. gun next turn and would this count towards your max unit placement in that territory?
Mobilizing an AA gun is just like mobilizing any other unit. It has to be placed in a territory containing an IC that you have controlled since the beginning of your turn, and it counts toward the IC’s mobilization limit. You can’t mobilize anything at an IC that you purchased in the current turn.
thanks for the reply