Rorschach, Thank You for the priming tips. I stated I was clueless on this but now because of your post and several others I have what i need tp proceed with my painting campaign. Cheers
A&AM units for use in A&A?
I’ve trawled the forums for a post like this, but haven’t found any.
So, my question is:
Are there any rules for using A&AM units in the classic version of A&A?
I must say that I’m quite amazed that there are no replies.
I guess I’ll have to look into it, and see if there are any fun options to play around with. I mean, the whole world is at you mercy, there must be some options for China, or even the Axis allies in europe. Hmmm…
Now I’m truly interested
I think perhaps House Rules is the more appropriate forum for this topic…