@Panther or Wittmann,
I believe this should be in Player help.
Nothing too specific related to Axis and Allies Revised Edition,
Question about NA
For the Russian national advantage, can an IC still produce units on the turn it was moved?
Yes, but only there where it was moved and only the IPC amount of the place. So if you moved to 2ipc place, you could only get 2 units on that factory. I think you already know this, but no harm in repeating
I found the rule on Avalon’s site…so I’m set. Thanks for the reply.
OK…a new question.
If UK and US BOTH take an original Axis territory with Joint Strike…who gets the territory? The US? Or can the two players choose which one gets the territory?
US turn = US gets it… That is how I have played it…