I’m probably too late, but I also just purchased A&A Europe and found it was missing pieces. Go to www.wizards.com and you might have to register first which is free of course, then click on help then search: missing pieces and you’ll see Axis & Allies:Europe missing pieces. Send them an email and let them know what’s going on and they’ll send you the missing pieces at no charge.
Landing fighters question
lets say my axis forces have just taken Leningrad on my go, can i land fighters there straight away, or do i need to hold Leningrad for one go first?
sozz if this is a question i feel i should know the answer to, but i dont have my original a&a rulebook anymore.
Mr Ghoul last edited by
You have to hold it for one turn. However, an ally could land a fighter there on their following turn. Not that Germany has an ally, but it may apply to the Allies.