Latest posts made by dmp114
RE: W@W PBEM
Could you send it to me. email@example.com
World at war rules questions
1. After a succesful hitler assasination does germany get 5 extra ipcs for the rest of the game or keep increasing by 5 ipc’s
2. I dont understand how the world at war technology rules work.
RE: Amphibious Assault Question
destroyers only have an attack role of 2 during amphibious assaults.
RE: Industrial centres
If you want a new IC land in northern italy and you can build 4 units per turn there
Can Transports Load in combat movement then amphibious assault an enemy territory during combat movement?