if you want a game that is really historical, check out advanced historical europe
Landing fighters question
lets say my axis forces have just taken Leningrad on my go, can i land fighters there straight away, or do i need to hold Leningrad for one go first?
sozz if this is a question i feel i should know the answer to, but i dont have my original a&a rulebook anymore.
Mr Ghoul last edited by
You have to hold it for one turn. However, an ally could land a fighter there on their following turn. Not that Germany has an ally, but it may apply to the Allies.